Jump to Navigation

Graduate Students

Photo Name Advisor Room Phone Email
Barone, Catherine Jonathan Art, Ph.D. & Thom Park, Ph.D. 515 CMW 312-996-4956 cbaron2@uic.edu
Bonds, Jacqueline Orly Lazarov, Ph.D. 6048 COMRB 312-996-9530 jbonds3@uic.edu
Church, Emily Simon Alford, Ph.D. 565 CME 312-355-4171 ecchurch@uic.edu
Coles, Cassandre Amy Lasek, Ph.D. Psychiatry 312-355-1593 ccoles2@uic.edu
Davis, Caryn Orly Lazarov, Ph.D. 6048 COMRB 312-996-9530 cjdavis2@uic.edu
Isaamullah, Mir Kamal Sharma, Ph.D. 674 CME 312-995-3893 misaam2@uic.edu
Kang, Minsu Gerardo Morfini, Ph.D., Scott Brady, Ph.D. 583 CME 312-996-0402 kang72@uic.edu
Koster, Kevin Akira Yoshii, MD 6068 COMRB 312-413-3478 kkoste3@uic.edu
Maldonado, Juan Ernesto Bongarzone, Ph.D. 7048 COMRB 312-355-3952 jmaldo27@uic.edu
Marottoli, Felecia Leon Tai, Ph.D. 660 CME 312-413-8847 fmarot2@uic.edu
Morris, Sarah Scott Brady, Ph.D. 583 CME 312-996-0402 smorri31@uic.edu
Reiter, Cory Ernesto Bongarzone, Ph.D. 7048 COMRB 312-355-3952 creite3@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Shelagh Simon Alford, Ph.D. 565 CME 312-355-4171 smeyer9@uic.edu
Smith, Rachael Ernesto Bongarzone, Ph.D. 7048 COMRB 312-355-3952 rsmith65@uic.edu
Tobin, Matthew K. Orly Lazarov, Ph.D. 6048 COMRB 312-996-9530 mktobin2@uic.edu