Jump to Navigation

Post-doctoral Fellows

Photo Name Mentor Room Phone Email
Avila Muñoz, Maria Evangelina Mary Jo LaDu, Ph.D. 7068 COMRB 312-355-3842 eavila@uic.edu
Miguelez Fernandez, Anabel Kuei Tseng, Ph.D. 680 CME   anabelmf@uic.edu
Kurhe, Yeshwant Orly Lazarov, Ph.D. 6048 COMRB 312-996-9530 yesh@uic.edu
Mishra, Rachana Orly Lazarov, Ph.D. 6048 COMRB 312-996-9530 rachana@uic.edu
Priego, Mercedes Gerardo Morfini, Ph.D. 7048 COMRB 312-996-6071 mpriego@uic.edu
Scesa, Giuseppe Ernesto Bongarzone, Ph.D. 7048 COMRB 312-355-2957 scesa@uic.edu
Thomases, Daniel Kuei Tseng, Ph.D. 680 CME   thomases@uic.edu
Zachary Zurawski Simon Alford, Ph.D. 565 CME 3-3056 zurawski@uic.edu