campus image

Directory

 

Post Docs

Maria Evangelina Avila Munoz
Laboratory: LaDu Lab, 7068 COMRB
Phone: (312)355-3842
Email: @uic.edu

Deebika Balu
Laboratory: LaDu Lab, 7068 COMRB
Phone: (312)355-3842
Email: dbalu2@uic.edu

Ludovic D'Auria
Laboratory: Bongarzone Lab, 7048 COMRB
Phone: (312)355-3952
Email: dauria@uic.edu

Raj Halemani
Laboratory: Yoshii Lab, 6068 COMRB
Phone: (312)413-3478
Email: halemani@uic.edu

Maogorzata Kokoszka
Laboratory: Morfini Lab, 7048 COMRB
Phone: (312)996-6071
Email: @uic.edu

Rachana Mishra
Laboratory: Lazarov Lab, 6048 COMRB
Phone: (312)996-9530
Email: rachana@uic.edu

Mercedes Priego
Laboratory: Morfini Lab, 7048 COMRB
Phone: (312)996-6071
Email: mpriego@uic.edu

Giuseppe Scesa
Laboratory: Bongarzone Lab, 7048 COMRB
Phone: (312)355-3952
Email: scesa@uic.edu

Ana Carolina Valencia Olvera
Laboratory: LaDu Lab, 7068 COMRB
Phone: (312)355-3842
Email: valenana@uic.edu

Change Text Size

 

 

 

Students have the special advantage of working closely with their thesis advisor in a mentor-apprentice relationship.