Jump to Navigation

Research Staff

Name Lab Room Phone E-mail
Balu, Deebika LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 dbalu2@uic.edu
Berton, Fulvia Yoshii Lab 6068 COMRB 3-3478 fberton@uic.edu
Diaz, Jazmin LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 jdiaz52@uic.edu
Elackattu, Vince Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 velack2@uic.edu
Flores, Eden Tseng Lab 680 CME   efloresb@uic.edu
Hernandez, Norma Morfini Lab 7048 COMRB 6-6071 ndherna2@uic.edu
Hoffman, Lisa Sharma Lab 674 CME 5-3893 hoffmanl@uic.edu
Issa, Yazan Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 yissa2@uic.edu
Marshall, Jeffrey Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 jmarsh31@uic.edu
Morack, Ralph Rogalski-Wilk Lab 680 CME 6-0130 morack@uic.edu
Musaraca, Kianna Lazarov Lab 6048 COMRB 6-9530 kmusar2@uic.edu
Nguyen, Duc Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 anhduc7@uic.edu
Phung, Jensen Lutz Lab 1148 COMRB   jpphung2@uic.edu
Price, Steve Lysakowski Lab 6060 COMRB 6-0585 sdprice@uic.edu
Steplowski, Jeff Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 jstepl2@uic.edu
Valencia, Ana Carolina LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 valenana@uic.edu
Wang, Bin Brady Lab 661 CME 3-8581 bwang12@uic.edu
York, Jason LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 jmyork@uic.edu