Jump to Navigation

Research Staff

Name Lab Room Phone E-mail
Clare, Guliz Peters/Lutz Lab 6028 COMRB 4-4335 gotkir2@uic.edu
Edminson, Daisy Gowrishankar Lab 7048 COMRB 6-6612 dedmis2@uic.edu
Flores, Eden Tseng Lab 680 CME   efloresb@uic.edu
Hoffman, Lisa Sharma/Morfini Lab 674 CME 5-3893 hoffmanl@uic.edu
Jung, Eric LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 cjung22@uic.edu
Nguyen, Duc Bongarzone Lab 7048 COMRB 5-3952 anhduc7@uic.edu
Patel, Hiral LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 hiralp@uic.edu
Patel, Sruchi Gowrishankar Lab 7048 COMRB 6-6612 spate453@uic.edu
Qualls, Ellis Lazarov Lab 6048 COMRB 6-9530 equall2@uic.edu
Priego, Mercedes, Ph.D. Morfini Lab 7048 COMRB 312-996-6071 mpriego@uic.edu
Valencia, Ana Carolina LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 valenana@uic.edu
Wang, Bin Brady Lab 661 CME 3-8581 bwang12@uic.edu
Wiaderkiewicz, Jan LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 jwiader@uic.edu
York, Jason LaDu Lab 7068 COMRB 5-3842 jmyork@uic.edu